Monday, November 14, 2011

Do you like these names for boy/girl twins?

I absolutely love the name Madeleine! :) but a name like that shouldn't be paired with Nicholas. Try Addison, maybe? Madeleine is just so beautiful and spicy, while Nicholas is average. I fyou do chose these names, please do not call them "Maddie" and "Nick." Stick with their beautiful full names of Madeleine and Nicholas. "Maddie" and "Nick" are average joe names while the full versions are beautiful. The best of luck to you and your twins :)

No comments:

Post a Comment