I would say the Tampa Bay Buccaneers but only because Trent Dilfer sucked terribly and the Buccaneers defense scored touchdowns.... the Ravens made teams have three and outs... but it would be close but the defense would definately score more for the Bucs and I'd say score would be 23-19 Buccaneers win
No comments:
Post a Comment