Sunday, November 6, 2011

Anybody else really pissed off at the bcs this year?

They've been worse in the past, with their drooling over USC and Texas, but this year the unfairness of it all it just makes me want a playoff even more. It's all about money as usual, but does anybody else feel the same way?

No comments:

Post a Comment