Thursday, November 10, 2011

What Happened to Wrestling wwf/wwe?

I cant believe how bad wrestling has become over the years, i just watched a show the other day after i stopped watching around 2000, and a midget was fighting a chicken??? wtf is going on, every guy that came out to wrestle looked exactly the same , short haired guys with almost no gimmicks and the crowds were not even cheering, NOT EVEN a little bit!! Can someone please tell me what happened to the WWF (yes wwf no wwe!) , (and why is Kane bald looking like his moms about to put him in a bath tub for his nightly scrub?)

No comments:

Post a Comment